Private Lessons

Private Lessons

WSC has professional coaches that are qualified to teach beginners as well as advanced players. Whether the goal is to learn fundamentals or polish existing skills, we have the right coach for you! Private, semi-private, and group instruction in volleyball is available, as well as sport-specific strength and conditioning for individuals or groups.

To book a private lesson, PLEASE contact one of the coaches below first. Please give them your daughters age and skill level AND have your ideal date and time in mind, and call Willowbrook at 281-807-0055 or contact a coach directly:

 

**Gabi Carbone - Club Director, Former College Coach & Recruiting Director: gabi@willowbrooksports.com

**Janice Pressley - Former College Coach and Wilowbrook Coach: 904-874-2963 or janice@willowbrooksports.com

Rich Richardson - National Referee and Willowbrook Coach: 832-693-3857

Madison Hill - Former SMU Setter and Willowbrook Coach: madison@willowbrooksports.com

Jordan White -Head High School Coach: 505-615-4784 or jordan.white1988@yahoo.com

Tony Lind - Willowbrook Coach: anthony.lind@cfisd.net

Mona Baumgardner Chalmers - Willowbrook Coach: Msmonahome@hotmail.com

Perry Sontag - Willowbrook Coach: sontagp@live.com

Leticia Kuhn - Willowbrook Coach: 281--245-4722 or leticiakuhn18@hotmail.com

 

 



**Price for these coaches may vary

Lesson Fee: Private Instruction
Semi-Private Instruction (2 participants)
Group Lesson (3-4)
$50.00 per hour
$40.00 per hour
$30.00 per hour


Registration Fee: There is an annual registration fee of $30, good for all WSC programs for one year. (This fee is waived if you are already a WSC player).


Cancellation Policy: You must cancel your lesson 48 hours in advance to receive a full refund.